How to Setup Ubuntu and VNC Remote Desktop on Raspberry Pi

How to Setup Ubuntu and VNC Remote Desktop on Raspberry Pi

In this video, we setup Ubuntu desktop on Raspberry Pi from scratch followed by VNC remote desktop. Materials: Raspberry Pi 4 – 4GB Kit – https://amzn.to/3fQs6KE Micro HDMI to HDMI cable – https://amzn.to/3o71x6Q 10″ HDMI monitor –...
Raspberry Pi 400 | Unboxing & Setup

Raspberry Pi 400 | Unboxing & Setup

Raspberry Pi 400 Kit launches November 2, 2020 https://www.raspberrypi.org/products/raspberry-pi-400 Raspberry Pi 400, your complete personal computer, built into a compact keyboard. Featuring a quad-core 64-bit processor, wireless networking, dual-display output, and...
Facial Recognition on Raspberry Pi | Amazon Prime Day | CarolineLIVE Ep 29

Facial Recognition on Raspberry Pi | Amazon Prime Day | CarolineLIVE Ep 29

Each episode, I present ideas for projects you can do in your home, and projects that I am working on. Join me Thursdays at 3 PM EST, 12 noon PST, 8pm GMT. Facial Recognition Tutorial: https://www.tomshardware.com/how-to/raspberry-pi-facial-recognition 5 Easy Uses for...