Caroline LIVE: New Project Ideas with Raspberry Pi and Alexa: Episode 14

Caroline LIVE: New Project Ideas with Raspberry Pi and Alexa: Episode 14

Each episode, I present new ideas for projects you can do in your home, and projects that I am working on. Join me Thursdays at 3 PM EST, 12 noon PST, 8pm GMT. Free movies and TV streaming with Plex – Sign up for your FREE Plex account here –...